Our core team

A pool of 100+ professional contract workers.
Our core team includes:

Dr Wilma Guest-Mouton

Chief Executive Officer and Curriculum Specialist
Ms Jeanette Masters

Jeanette Masters

Director: Eastern Cape

Piet Guest

Operations Director

Nicolien Guest

Area Manager: Vaal
Caiphus Kekana

Caiphus Kekana

Operations Manager

Girly Kwakwa

Office Support

Anele Notshaya

Assessor and Facilitator: Eastern Cape

Andiswa Mtombeni

Learner Recruitment

Desire Brandt

Facilitator:Eastern Cape

Henda Kotze

Quality Control: Eastern Cape

Nosipho Mnculwane

Facilitator: Eastern Cape

Ronel van Heerden

Regional Coordinator: Eastern Cape

Amos Manyaka

Finance Officer

Anna-Marie Wiese

ETDP Practitioner

Daniel Twala

ETDP Practitioner

PW van Biljon

Operations Manager Regions

Annelize Herwig

Compliance Officer

Annatjie Ackermann

PA to Operations Manager

Johan Venter

ETDP Practitioner

Thabiso Shirinda

IT data/Coordinator

Karen van Staden

Associate Northern Cape

Louena Nkosi

Portfolio Administrator

Hendrietta Leballo


Aldarie van Greune

Administration Support

Winette Minnaar

Training Co-ordinator ETDP Practitioner Eastern Cape

Karabo Maswanganye

Maintenance officer

Johannes Maite

ETDP Practitioner

Leonard Edwards

Facilitator and Assessor: Eastern Cape

Kayla Botha

Branch Administrator: Eastern Cape (PE)

Mari Odendaal

Quality, design and development coordinator

Hannie Pienaar

Learner Recruiter / Workplace Liaising Officer

Onke Wakaba

Facilitator: Eastern Cape

Tamlin Terblanche

Facilitator: Eastern Cape

Shelley Botha

Business Development: Eastern Cape

Siyamthanda Komane

Facilitator: Eastern Cape

Kelly Kayser

Administration and Quality: Eastern Cape

Leneshia Wildeman

Facilitator and Assessor: Eastern Cape

Kharla Guest

Social Media and LMS Administrator

Rasheeda Coltman

Facilitator: Eastern Cape

Nonnie Hendriksz

Facilitator: Western Cape

Rhoda Mahlangu

Assistant ETDP practitioner

Palesa Skosana

Admin/IT Support

Obakeng Kekana

Printing Department

Innocent Skosana

Admin Support

Tsholangana Mathule

Admin Support
Moodle Login